Home » Categories » Instructors » Support » D2L » D2L Tools » Groups

How to Edit Auto-Enrolled Groups in D2L

How to Edit Auto-Enrolled Groups in D2L

  • From the main navigation bar in D2L, go to More Tools>Groups 
    • D2L More Tools and Groups
  • You will see a list of your auto-enrolled groups. Click on the group you would like to edit.
    • D2L Groups
  • Click Enroll Users
    • D2L Groups Enroll Users
  • You will see a list of the students in your course, along with check marks next to those who are already enrolled in the group. By checking and unchecking these boxes you can easily enroll and unenroll users for the group.
    • D2L Groups Users
  • Click Save when you are finished editing the group.
    • D2L Groups Save Users 
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
There are no related articles for this article.